Dahl Memorial Clinic's Board of Directors consists of 9 regular members and two alternates.  If you are interested in serving on the clinic board, please complete this application and turn in at city hall. Contact the Executive Director, Este Fielding at 907-983-2255 for more information.

current board members

Mindy Miller, President 

Cindy Rau, Vice President   

Cory Thole, Secretary

Marla Belisle

Linda Calver

Lisa Hollander

Becky Jensen

Carl Mulvihill

Allyson Nannini

Tim Cochran, Assembly Liaison